The two Hungarians not only played music, they were themselves the music – in every nerve – down to their fingertips.

Adelheid von Schorn on Reményi and Liszt

26 January 2019, 11.00-13.00

Old Academy of Music, Chamber Hall

Liszt Museum Matinée Concert

Gábor Farkas & Haruka Nagao

Dohnányi: Sonata for Violin and Piano in C-sharp minor, Op. 21
Liszt: Gran duo concertant sur la romance ʻLe marinʼ
Brahms: Sonata for Violin and Piao No. 3 in D minor, Op. 108

Nagao Haruka (violin), Gábor Farkas (piano)

Presented by

Liszt Museum


HUF 2000, reduced: HUF 1000, it is possible to buy tickets at the ticket office of the Liszt Academy of Music or at Liszt Museum