2017.05.22 19.00

Grand Hall

Yamanaka Ayumu and Aoki Yuma Piano Soloist Traning Students Orchestral Diploma Concert

Piano Concerto No. 2 in B major, Op. 83
Aoki Yuma (piano)
Piano Concerto No. 2 in A major
Yamanaka Ayumu (piano)
Failoni Chamber Orchestra concertmaster: Béla Nagy Conductor: István Dénes

Tickets: Free tickets can be obtained at the ticket office of the Liszt Academy.