My friends are those who haunt the Ideal; there, dear friend, we 'recognize' each other, and shall always do so…

Liszt to Ödön Mihalovich

1 September 2018, 18.00-20.00

Solti Hall

MÁV Chamber Orchestra

Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante in E-flat major, K. 364
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 9. in E-flat major, K. 271 (ʻJeunehomme’)
Haydn: Symphony No. 45 in F-sharp minor, Hob. I:45 (ʻFarewell’)


Sania Cheong (violin), Stefan Kropfitsch (cello), Mijung Koo (piano)
MÁV Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Joshua Zona

Presented by

MÁV Symphony Orchestra


HUF 1 500