The point is to increase gradually the level of the understanding, cultivation and practice of musical art. This task falls particularly to the new Academy.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok

18 November 2018, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok

Balázs Kecskés D.: Psalm fragment
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat major, K. 271 (ʻJeunehomme’)
Prokofiev: Symphony No. 7 in C-sharp minor, Op. 131


Donát Varga (vocals), Diána Fuchs (piano)
Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok
Budapest Academic Choral Society (choir master: Zoltán Kocsis-Holper)
Lajos Vass Chamber Choir (choir master: Zoltán Kocsis-Holper)
Conductor: Guido Mancusi

Presented by

Dohnányi Orchestra Budafok


HUF 3 000, 3 500, 4 000