The two Hungarians not only played music, they were themselves the music – in every nerve – down to their fingertips.

Adelheid von Schorn on Reményi and Liszt
Danubia Orchestra Óbuda & Ágoston Tóka

15 November 2020, 19.00-21.30

Grand Hall

Danubia Orchestra Óbuda & Ágoston Tóka

Streamed only

Vierne: Organ Symphony No. 4 in G minor, Op. 32 - Allegro
: Organ Concerto, Op. 52
Beethoven: Symphony No. 5 in C minor, Op. 67 ('Fate')

Ágoston Tóka (organ)
Danubia Orchestra Óbuda
Conductor: Máté Hámori

The live broadcast of this concert can be followed HERE.

Presented by

Filharmónia Hungary Nonprofit Ltd.


The concert can be followed online for free at the website of Filharmonia Hungary.