For six years, I received the most significant part of my formal musical education at the Liszt Academy.

Sir Georg Solti
Gábor Farkas Piano Recital

3 March 2021, 19.30-22.00

Grand Hall

Gábor Farkas Piano Recital

MVM Concerts - The Piano

Streamed only

Schubert: Four Impromptus, D. 935
Schubert-Liszt: Soirées de Vienne – 6. Allegro con strepito
Schubert-Liszt: Soirées de Vienne – 7. Allegro spiritoso
J. Strauss II–Grünfeld: Soirées de Vienne – concert paraphrase, Op. 56

Gábor Farkas (piano)

Live stream at the website of

Presented by

Besszer Concert