The least important are not forbidden to dream of great things, and even modestly to aim at them, according to the measure of their abilities.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
Szent István Philharmonic

13 November 2021, 18.00-20.00

Grand Hall

Szent István Philharmonic

Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 in D major, Op. 25 (‘Classical’)
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 22 in E-flat major, K. 482


Mozart: Concerto for Two Pianos in E-flat major, K. 365
Britten: Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes, Op. 33a

Péter Nagy, Zsófia Persányi (piano)
Szent István Philharmonic
Conductor: Marcell Dénes-Worowski

Presented by

Szent István Philharmonic


HUF 3 000, 3 200, 3 600