The two Hungarians not only played music, they were themselves the music – in every nerve – down to their fingertips.

Adelheid von Schorn on Reményi and Liszt

Liszt Academy Online Concert Hall


In the Liszt Academy’s Online Concert Hall we stream live some of our concerts. Streamings can be accessed free of charge on our website, Facebook page and Youtube channel. Since not every concerts can be followed on all platforms, please follow this page to find accurate information about forecoming broadcast events.

See the programme of our next concert below. Further concerts can be found under the broadcast window (click on the event for more details).

Thank you for visiting!



You can watch the next stream here:





Next streams

No events