The point is to increase gradually the level of the understanding, cultivation and practice of musical art. This task falls particularly to the new Academy.

Liszt to Antal Augusz
MÁV Symphony Orchestra

3 December 2020, 19.00-20.00

Grand Hall

MÁV Symphony Orchestra

Streamed onlyProgram changePerformer change

J. S. Bach: Piano Concerto No. 5 in F minor, BWV 1056
Iván Madarász – Zoltán Németh:
Locomotiv (world premiere)
Schumann: Symphony No. 2 in C major, Op. 61

Szilveszter Szélpál (rhythmic prose)
MÁV Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Róbert Farkas

Presented by

MÁV Symphony Orchestra