Taste is a negative thing. Genius affirms and always affirms.

Franz Liszt
Szolnok Symphonic Orchestra

24 January 2022, 19.00-21.30

Grand Hall

Szolnok Symphonic Orchestra

Musical mosaic

Mozart: Flute Concerto, K. 314
Alexey Shor: Travel Notebook – Piano Concerto
Dvořák: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 (‘From the New World’)

Tommaso Benciolini (flute), Philipp Kopachevsky (piano)
Szolnok Symphonic Orchestra
Conductor: Yunsung Chang

Presented by

Szolnok Symphony Orchestra Nonprofit Ltd.


HUF 2 500, 3 200, 3 800, 4 700

Similar events: